Beekeeping Events

Club Meetings

The Waikato Domestic Beekeepers Association meets most months at 7:30pm on the third Thursday of the month (except January).
Also on the Saturday morning following each Thursday meeting we have a club hive field day.

Current Venue:
Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club,
32 Claudelands Rd, Hamilton East

If you would like to add an event to this site, please contact us


Upcoming Events

Date Event Details
Thu 19 Jul 2018

July Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Sat 21 Jul 2018

July club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear

Thu 16 Aug 2018

August Club Meeting

Tongihts meeting is at Farmlands on Norton Road from 530pm

Sat 18 Aug 2018

August club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear

Thu 20 Sep 2018

September Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Sat 22 Sep 2018

September club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear

Thu 18 Oct 2018

October Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Sat 20 Oct 2018

October club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear

Thu 15 Nov 2018

November Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Sat 17 Nov 2018

November club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear

Thu 21 Feb 2019

February Club Meeting

7:30pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Thu 21 Mar 2019

March Club Meeting

7:30pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Thu 18 Apr 2019

April Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Thu 16 May 2019

May Club Meeting

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Thu 20 Jun 2019

June Club Meeting (AGM)

730pm @ Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club

Sat 22 Jun 2019

June club hive inspection meeting

Meet at club Apiary from 10:30am - please bring protective gear